Motor Speedway


2018 Schedule

Tentative and Subject to Change



                     Saturday, April 21          Car Show, Tractor Supply 54 11am-4pm


                       Saturday, May 9              Practice 10am-2pm   


                       Wednesday, May 23       Practice 5-8pm                     


                       Sunday, May 27              Opening Night, Street Stocks, Legends, Thunder Stocks

                                                               Mini Stocks, Scrapper, Sportsman, Thunder Stock F-8


                       Sunday, June 3               Street Stock, Legends, Thunder Stocks, Mini Stocks

                                                               Thunder Stock F-8, Scrapper


                       Sunday, June 10              Scrapper Special, Sportsman, Street Stocks, Mini

                                                                Stocks, Thunder Stock, Legends, Thunder Stock F-8

                       Sunday, June 24              Street Stock 40 Lap Special, Legends, Thunder Stocks

                                                                Thunder Stock F-8, Scrapper


                        Sunday, July 15               CRA 200 Lap, Mini Stock, Thunder Stock, Legends

                                                                 (No Heats)

                         Sunday, July 29               Thunder Stock/F-8 Triple Threat 20-20-20, Street Stocks, 

                                                                  Legends, Scrapper, Mini Stock


                         Sunday, August 12           Double Points Night, all divisions running

                         Sunday, August 26           Sportsman, Street Stocks, Legends, Thunder Stocks,

                                                                   Mini Stocks, Thunder Stock F-8, Scrapper                      


                          Sunday, September 2      Ky Asphalt Championship 3-50 laps, Thunder Stock

                                                                  Legends, Mini Stock, Street Stocks, Scrapper, TS F-8

                          Sunday, September 16    Street Stocks, Thunder Stocks, Legends, Mini Stocks

                                                                   Scrapper, Thunder Stock F-8

                          Sunder, September 30     Last Points Race--Street Stocks, Thunder stocks,

                                                                   Mini Stocks, Scrapper, Thunder Stock F-8                    


                         Sunday, October 14           Bluegrass Classic 125, Street Stocks, Mini Stock 50 laps

                                                                    Scrapper, Thunder Stock F-8